The Team

We Have Been the Leader in Providing Hot Tubs and Swimspas for Over 30 Years

Catalina Spas Ltd was formed in 1997 by Stephen Crabb who has over 30 years experience in the pool and spa leisure industry. Catalina is proud to be a family business, supported by a dedicated and professional friendly team. We take great pride in our business and set the highest of standards of service. We never forget the importance of our customers.

Our Team

Stephen Crabb – Managing Director
stephen@catalinaspas.co.uk

James Crabb - Sales and Marketing
sales@catalinaspas.co.uk

Accounts
Accounts@catalinaspas.co.uk

John Bathurst - Technical and Services
service@catalinaspas.co.uk

Sophie Freemantle - Customer Services
sophief@catalinaspas.co.uk  

info@catalinaspas.co.uk

Sophie Crabb - Customer Services
sophie@catalinaspas.co.uk

Carl Dredge - Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Carl@catalinaspas.co.uk

Chris Pragnell - Technical and Services
chris@catalinaspas.co.uk

Dale Tomkins - Warehouse Operative

Ashley Crabb - Warehouse Operative

warehouse@catalinaspas.co.uk